Holidays & Closures

2017 HOLIDAY & CLOSURE SCHEDULE

Holiday
Date
Day
New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16 Monday
President's Day February 20 Monday
Easter March 27 Sunday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
     
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Victory Day August 14 Monday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Columbus Day October 9 Monday
Veteran's Day November 11 Saturday
Thanksgiving Eve November 23 Wednesday - Closing at 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day November 23 Thursday
Christmas Eve December 24 Sunday
Christmas Day December 25  Monday
New Year's Eve December 31 Sunday