Kids

Outdoor Games

Date: 
Thu, 08/04/2016 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Music with Miss Lynn

Date: 
Thu, 07/21/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Great Baldini

Date: 
Tue, 07/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Little Yoga: PROGRAM IS FULL

Date: 
Thu, 07/07/2016 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Painting Party: NOW FULL

Date: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Join Rebecca from "Mermaid Masterpieces" as she leads young artists step-by-step through their own seaside creations.  We provide the paint and canvas, you provide a "try it!" attitude.  THIS EVENT IS FULL.  Call us at 683-9457 for more information.

Summer Reading for Kids ends

Date: 
Fri, 08/12/2016 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thanks for participating and reading! 

Summer Reading for Kids begins

Date: 
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 9:00am - 9:30am

Children entering grades K through 5 may now sign up for our Summer Reading Program.  Not reading yet?  Join our Little Listener program for kids ages 2 years and up.

Computer Help

Date: 
Thu, 04/28/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Stop by this drop in session to get your 21st century computer skills.  Bring your questions and your devices or use our laptops. Quick questions will be answered by a staff member.  On-line tutorials will be provided to answer more in depth questions.  No reservation is required for this free service

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 .
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 05/19/2016 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Stories, songs, and a simple craft for children ages 18 months through 2 years of age.  Please call to register your child at 683-9457.

Wed. Story Time for 3-5 yrs.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 27 2016 .
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Stories, songs, and a craft for children ages 3 through 5 years.  Please register in the Children's Room or by calling us at 683-9457.