Kids

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 except Thu Apr 02 2015, Thu Apr 23 2015.
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Story, Song and Craft time for toddlers ages 18 months through 2 years old.  Please reserve a spot by calling us at 683.9457.

Wednesday Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 except Wed Apr 22 2015.
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time for children ages 3-5 years of age.  Stories, songs, and a craft to take home!  Registration is required; please call us to sign up: 683-9457.

Tuesday Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 30 2015 except Tue Apr 21 2015.
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time for children ages 3-5 years of age.  Stories, songs, and a craft to take home!  Registration is required; please call us to sign up: 683-9457.

Crafty Kids Explores the World

Date: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Crafty Kids explores the Indian chalk art known as Ringoli.  Kids will make their own colored sand then a piece of artwork to take home.  Registration is required; please call us at 683-9457.  For students in grades 1 through 5.

Lego Challenge

Date: 
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Building contest open to all ages.  Registration required; ask at the Children's Room desk for full details or give us a call: 683-9457.

Make & Take Crafts 10 to 12

Date: 
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Stop in over vacation to make a city scape out of recycled materials.  Free and open to all ages; no sign up required.

Valentines Day Story & Craft with GS Troop 727

Date: 
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Drop in for a free craft and story!  The girls from Girl Scout Troop 727 will be earning a badge by hosting this event, but you get to take home a love bug you make on your own!

Library Closed

Date: 
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Library is Closed.

Crafty Kids Explores the World

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

This month we are off to Australia!  For students in grades 1 through 5.  Please pre-register by calling us at 683-9457.

Crafty Kids Explores the World

Date: 
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

This month we are off to Antarctica for an exploration of ice and artwork.  Kids will then get to make an icy creation of their own to keep or give as a gift for the holidays!   For students in grades 1 through 5.  Please pre-register by calling us at 683-9457.