Kids

Tues. Story Time for 3-5 yrs.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 16 2016 .
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/15/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/22/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 03/29/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 04/05/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Stories, songs, and a craft for children ages 3 through 5 years.  Registration is required; call us at 683-9457.

Winter Crafts

Date: 
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Stop in to the Children's Room for a make & take winter craft.  No registration required.  Free and open to all!

Valentine Crafts

Date: 
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Stop in the Children's Room and make a special craft in honor of Valentine's Day.  No registration required.  Free and open to all!

Makerspace Open Session

Date: 
Sat, 03/26/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Come see the library's 3D printer and vinyl cutter.  Work on your own project or find out what you need to do to get started on your own 3D design or sticker/decal project.  Computers will be available. 

Makerspace Open Session

Date: 
Sat, 02/27/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Come see the library's 3D printer and vinyl cutter.  Work on your own project or find out what you need to do to get started on your own 3D design or sticker/decal project.  Computers will be available. 

Makerspace Open Session

Date: 
Sat, 01/30/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Come see the library's 3D printer and vinyl cutter.  Work on your own project or find out what you need to do to get started on your own 3D design or sticker/decal project.  Computers will be available. 

Totally Tubular!

Date: 
Thu, 02/18/2016 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Crafty Kids gets totally tubular!  Join us over vacation and build some massive structures using tubes of all sizes.  For students in grades 1 through 5.  To register, call us at 683-9457.

Tweens Maker Day

Date: 
Tue, 02/16/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

This month it's all about the T-Shirts.  Best of all, this is your chance to use the heat press!   We'll provide the supplies (even the T-shirt if you don't have your own) and you can create whatever wearable art you'd like.  For students in grades 5-8; register at 683-9457.  

Flying Dragons!

Date: 
Thu, 01/14/2016 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Babies & Yearlings

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 13 2016 .
Thu, 01/28/2016 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Thu, 02/04/2016 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 9:00am - 9:45am

Baby and Yearling Time at the library.  A great time for socialization and group play.  No sign up required.