Kids

Babies!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 18 2015 except Thu Nov 26 2015.
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thu, 12/03/2015 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thu, 12/10/2015 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Baby and Yearling Time at the library.  A great time for socialization and group play.  No sign up required.

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 18 2015 except Thu Nov 26 2015.
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 12/03/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 12/10/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Stories, songs, and a simple craft for children ages 18 months through 2 years of age.  Please call to register your child at 683-9457.

Homework Help

Date: 
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm

For students in grades K through 12, Kermin Liu, Esq., volunteer tutor, will offer free homework help in arithmetic (including decimals and fractions), pre-algebra, algebra, geometry, trigonometry, pre-calculus, and calculus. Also, get help in how to study for other subjects such as history, science, English, etc.  No advance sign up is required so just stop by between 3:30 PM and 5:30 PM.  Remember to bring your textbook, pencils, and paper.

Drop In Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 28 2015 except Mon Oct 12 2015.
Mon, 10/05/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Mon, 10/19/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Drop In Story Time for all ages.  There is no sign up or age limit for this session only.

Gorgeous Gourds

Date: 
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Using fine-tip markers and fine paintbrushes, children will create a still life using seasonal pumpkins and gourds as their inspiration.  As this is a craft event, we ask that you pre-register.  For grades 1-5

Library is Closed

Date: 
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Library is Closed

Date: 
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

The Library is Closed today.  We will open on Tuesday at 9 am and will resume our regular hours.

Babies!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 31 2015 .
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 10/08/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 10/29/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Baby Time at the library.  A great time for socialization and group play.  No sign up required.

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 31 2015 .
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 10/08/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 10/29/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Stories, songs, and a simple craft for children ages 18 months through 2 years of age.  Please call to register your child at 683-9457.

Crafty Kids

Date: 
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Art explorations for kids in grades 1 through 5.  As there are art supplies involved, pre-registration is required.  Call us at 683-9457.