Children's Room

Drop In Craft: Paper Fans

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 13 2016 .
Tue, 07/12/2016 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 10:30am - 1:00pm

 Cool off and have fun making a paper fan.  No sign up required, just come!  For children ages 2 and up; while supplies last.

Drop In Craft: Rainbow Fish

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 27 2016 .
Tue, 07/26/2016 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 10:30am - 1:00pm

Create a rainbow fish using celery!  Free; intended for kids ages 2 and up.  While supplies last.

Drop In Craft: Painted Rocks

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Aug 03 2016 .
Tue, 08/02/2016 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 10:30am - 1:00pm

Drop in to the Children's Room and create a rock for your garden.  Free; intended for kids ages 2 and up.  While supplies last.

Drop In Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 08 2015 .
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Drop In story time for children ages 2 through 5.

Drop In Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 08 2015 .
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Drop In story time for children ages 2 through 5.

Summer Reading Sign Up Begins

Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Kids, preschoolers through fifth grade, can sign up for summer reading. Going into 6th grade in the Fall?  You've graduated to the teen program upstairs!

Mother Nature Musical Show

Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Lindsay Adler will perform Springtime songs as "Mother Nature".  Free and open to all ages; downstairs in the Children's Room.

Celebrate Spring with Troop 645

Date: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 9:30am - 10:30am

Rescheduled to Saturday, April 4th.  Drop In for a special Springtime Story & Craft event hosted by Girl Scout Troop 645!

Baby & Yearling Lap Sit

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 except Thu Apr 02 2015, Thu Apr 23 2015.
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Lapsit Time for children (birth through 18 months) and an adult.  Songs, rhymes, finger plays, and socialization for everyone!  No sign up required; just stop in!

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 01 2015 except Thu Apr 02 2015, Thu Apr 23 2015.
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Story, Song and Craft time for toddlers ages 18 months through 2 years old.  Please reserve a spot by calling us at 683.9457.