Story Time

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 10 2014 .
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 03/13/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Song, Story and Craft Time for children ages 18 months through 2 years. Please register week-to-week at the Desk or by calling us at 683-9457.

Wednesday Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 09 2014 .
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time and Craft for children ages 3 through 5 years. Please register week-to-week at the Desk or by calling us at 683-9457.

Tuesday Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 08 2014 .
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time and Craft for children ages 3 through 5 years. Please register week-to-week at the Desk or by calling us at 683-9457.

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 15 2014 .
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Song, Story and Craft Time for children ages 18 months through 2 years.  Please register week-to-week at the Desk or by calling us at 683-9457.

Wednesday Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 23 2014 .
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time and Craft for children ages 3 through 5 years.  Please register week-to-week at the Desk or by calling us at 683-9457.

Tuesday Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 15 2014 .
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time and Craft for children ages 3 through 5 years.  Please register week-to-week at the Desk or by calling us at 683-9457.

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 20 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Toddler Time is for children 18 months through 2 years of age.  We will sing songs, enjoy a story, and do a simple craft.  This program is about socializing, having fun, and meeting others.  Space is limited; please sign up by calling us at 683-9457.

Two-Times! Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 07 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013.
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

For children ages 24-36 months.  Registration is limited and requires the family to participate for the full six-week session.

This introduction to early literacy, language, and motor development is facilitated by a licensed speech-language pathologist.  For more information, or to register, call us at 683-9457. 

Wednesday Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 11/27/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time for children ages 3 through 5 years.  Please register week-to-week at the Desk or by calling us at 683-9457.

Tuesday Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 11 2013 .
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time for children ages 3 through 5 years.  Please register week-to-week at the Desk or by calling us at 683-9457.