Story Time

Preschool Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 24 2012 .
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Preschool Story Time for children ages 3 - 5 years. Please sign up by calling us at 683.9457.

Afternoon Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 23 2012 .
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Preschool Story Time for children ages 3 - 5 years. Please sign up by calling us at 683.9457.

Morning Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 23 2012 .
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Preschool Story Time for children ages 3 - 5 years. Please sign up by calling us at 683.9457.

Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 10 2012 .
Thu, 07/05/2012 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 07/12/2012 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 07/19/2012 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 07/26/2012 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 08/02/2012 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thu, 08/09/2012 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Drop In story time for children age 2 through 5 years. Listen to stories, sing songs, and then do a craft! No registration required.