2658 East Main Road | Portsmouth, RI | 02871 | (401) 683-9457 | Hours

Curbside Pickup is now available! 

Staff is here to help Mon-Friday 9am-5pm at 683-9457 x2. 

All Materials now have a due date of July 1.

The building is currently closed. 

Meeting Room Schedule

This is a list of the events and meetings scheduled at the library. These rooms are available to be booked by the public. For more information about booking a room, click here. To read the policies for reserving and using these rooms, click here.

To see a list of all library sponsored programs, click here.

Tuesday, June 30

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
4:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, July 02

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Thursday, July 09

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, July 13

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, July 14

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Wednesday, July 15

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Program Time:
11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, July 16

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Tuesday, July 21

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Program Time:
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, July 23

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Monday, July 27

Room Reserved:
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, July 28

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Thursday, July 30

Room Reserved:
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Program Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Unconfirmed

Tuesday, August 25

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, September 29

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Sunday, October 04

Room Reserved:
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Program Time:
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Sunday, October 18

Room Reserved:
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Program Time:
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, October 20

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Program Time:
4:30pm - 5:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed
Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, October 27

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Wednesday, November 04

Room Reserved:
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, November 24

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, December 29

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed

Tuesday, January 26

Room Reserved:
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Program Time:
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: Michael W. Mello Program Room
Status: Confirmed